The staff and faculty of Lancaster Baptist School are committed to modeling and mentoring a genuine heart for God and providing an excellent, Christ-centered education for the students of Lancaster Baptist School. Every member of the staff and faculty is a soulwinner involved in a ministry at Lancaster Baptist Church.

Administration

Pastor & Founder
Vice Principal/International Director
sarah.anderson@lancasterbaptist.org
Mrs. Choon Chapman
Accounting Supervisor
choon.chapman@lancasterbaptist.org
Miss Nataly Montes
School Secretary
nataly.montes@lancasterbaptist.org
Miss Leilani Kehres
Administrative Assistant
leilani.kehres@lancasterbaptist.org
Mrs. Janet Mora
Student Success Coordinator/Secondary Instructor
janet.mora@lancasterbaptist.org
Mrs. Cecelia Lee
Administrative Assistant/ Secondary Instructor
cecelia.lee@lancasterbaptist.org

Elementary Faculty

Mrs. Kathy Houk
Kindergarten
kathy.houk@lancasterbaptist.org
Mrs. Deanna Ewing
Kindergarten
deanna.ewing@lancasterbaptist.org
Mrs. Rosa Linares
Kindergarten Assistant
rosa.linares@lancasterbaptist.org
Miss Rachael Weisz
First Grade
rachael.weisz@lancasterbaptist.org
Mrs. Joy Blakley
Second Grade
joy.blakley@lancasterbaptist.org
Mrs. Lisa Harris
Third Grade
lisa.harris@lancasterbaptist.org
Mrs. Julie McCary
Fourth Grade
julie.mccary@lancasterbaptist.org
Mrs. Laurie Taxdal
Fifth Grade
laurie.taxdal@lancasterbaptist.org
Mrs. Alicia Whitman
Sixth Grade/Lead Teacher
alicia.whitman@lancasterbaptist.org
Miss Paige Whitman
Elementary Aide
paige.whitman@lancasterbaptist.org

Secondary Faculty

Miss Desireal Asuncion
Secondary Instructor
desireal.asuncion@lancasterbaptist.org
Mrs. Barb Bach
Secondary Instructor
barbara.bach@lancasterbaptist.org
Miss Melissa Calderon
Secondary Instructor/Lead Teacher
melissa.calderon@lancasterbaptist.org
Mr. Larry Cox
Secondary Instructor
larry.cox@lancasterbaptist.org
Mrs. Amy Cox
Secondary Instructor
amy.cox@lancasterbaptist.org
Miss Allison Crabb
Secondary Instructor
allison.crabb@lancasterbaptist.org
Miss Tracy Dizon
Secondary Instructor
tracy.dizon@lancasterbaptist.org
Justin Engelman
Secondary Instructor/Athletic Director
justin.engelman@lancasterbaptist.org
Mrs. Brandy England
Secondary Instructor
brandy.england@lancasterbaptist.org
Miss Amy Houk
Secondary Instructor
amy.houk@lancasterbaptist.org
Mr. Eric Lee
Secondary Instructor
eric.lee@lancasterbaptist.org
Mrs. Jessie Tanner
Secondary Instructor
jessie.tanner@lancasterbaptist.org
Miss Heidi Urquilla
Secondary Instructor
heidi.urquilla@lancasterbaptist.org
Mr. Stephen Voshall
Secondary Instructor/Music Director
stephen.voshall@lancasterbaptist.org