The staff and faculty of Lancaster Baptist School are committed to modeling and mentoring a genuine heart for God and providing an excellent, Christ-centered education for the students of Lancaster Baptist School. Every member of the staff and faculty is a soulwinner involved in a ministry at Lancaster Baptist Church.

Administration

Pastor & Founder
Vice Principal/International Director
sarah.anderson@lancasterbaptist.org
Vice Principal/Secondary Instructor
eric.lee@lancasterbaptist.org
Mrs. Choon Chapman
Accounting Supervisor
choon.chapman@lancasterbaptist.org
Miss Nataly Montes
School Secretary
nataly.montes@lancasterbaptist.org
Miss Ivy Barahona
Administrative Assistant
ivy.barahona@lancasterbaptist.org
Mrs. Kathy Houk
Student Success Coordinator
kathy.houk@lancasterbaptist.org
Alt
Mrs. Brenda Conner
Receptionist
brenda.conner@lancasterbaptist.org
Alt
Miss Jacqueline Quichocho
Administrative Assistant
jacqueline.quichocho@lancasterbaptist.org

Elementary Faculty

Mrs. Deanna Ewing
Kindergarten
deanna.ewing@lancasterbaptist.org
Mrs. Rosa Linares
Kindergarten Assistant
rosa.linares@lancasterbaptist.org
Alt
Mrs. Rachel Gonzalez
Kindergarten Extended Day Teacher
rachel.gonzalez@lancasterbaptist.org
Alt
Mrs. Kaye Dolotina
First Grade
kaye.dolotina@lancasterbaptist.org
Alt
Miss Emely Menjivar
First Grade
emely.menjivar@lancasterbaptist.org
Mrs. Joy Blakley
Second Grade
joy.blakley@lancasterbaptist.org
Mrs. Lisa Harris
Third Grade/Lead Teacher
lisa.harris@lancasterbaptist.org
Miss Rachael Weisz
Fifth Grade
rachael.weisz@lancasterbaptist.org
Alt
Mr. Daniel Avery
Fifth Grade
daniel.avery@lancasterbaptist.org
Mrs. Alicia Whitman
Sixth Grade
alicia.whitman@lancasterbaptist.org
Miss Paige Whitman
Elementary Aide
paige.whitman@lancasterbaptist.org

Secondary Faculty

Miss Desireal Asuncion
Secondary Instructor
desireal.asuncion@lancasterbaptist.org
Mrs. Barb Bach
Secondary Instructor
barbara.bach@lancasterbaptist.org
Miss Katie Bass
Secondary Instructor
katie.bass@lancasterbaptist.org
Miss Melissa Calderon
Secondary Instructor/Lead Teacher
melissa.calderon@lancasterbaptist.org
Alt
Miss Esther Chen
Secondary Instructor
esther.chen@lancasterbaptist.org
Mr. Larry Cox
Secondary Instructor
larry.cox@lancasterbaptist.org
Mrs. Amy Cox
Secondary Instructor
amy.cox@lancasterbaptist.org
Miss Allison Crabb
Secondary Instructor
allison.crabb@lancasterbaptist.org
Miss Tracy Dizon
Secondary Instructor
tracy.dizon@lancasterbaptist.org
Mrs. Deanne Dona
Secondary Instructor
Deanne.Dona@lancasterbaptist.org
Mr. Justin Engelman
Secondary Instructor/Athletic Director
justin.engelman@lancasterbaptist.org
Miss Amy Houk
Secondary Instructor
amy.houk@lancasterbaptist.org
Mr. Stephen Voshall
Secondary Instructor/Music Director
stephen.voshall@lancasterbaptist.org
Alt
Miss Linda Wheatley
Secondary Instructor
linda.wheatley@lancasterbaptist.org